Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Hawthorne's Rock

Athletes & Parents Registration

Coaches Registration

Cross-Country

Cross country will start on August 23rd, 2022. All practices will be after school. 6th - 8th grade are welcome to participate! Speak with Mr. McFadden for more information.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. FMS
-
Franklin Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. FMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Wed, Sep 28
All-City Cross Country Meet
-
Irving Middle School
Thu, Sep 29
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. AMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. AMS
-
Alameda Middle School
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
First Day of Wrestling Practice
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Tue, Oct 4
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. IMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. IMS
-
Irving Middle School
Wed, Oct 5
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. FMS
-
Franklin Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. FMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts 8th-Grade Girls BB Tryouts
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Girls BB Tryouts
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Meet HMS vs. FMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Meet HMS vs. AMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-Grade Girls BB HMS vs. AMS
-
Alameda Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th-Grade Girls BB HMS vs. AMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Meet HMS vs IMS
-
Irving Middle School
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-Grade Girls BB HMS vs. IMS
-
Irving Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th-Grade Girls BB HMS vs. IMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Teacher PD Days/Check Out Day
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Graduation Day
    • End of Trimester/Record Day
    • Midterms
    • No School