Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Hawthorne's Rock

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
All-City Track & Field
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
HMS Beginning Band Festival
-
Franklin Middle School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Beginning Band Spring Concert
-
Hawthorne Middle School Gym
Int./Adv./Jazz Band Spring Concert
-
Hawthorne Middle School Gym
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
HMS Int/Adv Band Festival
-
Alameda Middle School
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
HMS Choir Concert
-
HMS Gym
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Teacher PD Days/Check Out Day
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Graduation Day
    • End of Trimester/Record Day
    • Midterms
    • No School
    • Parent Teacher Conference K-5