Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Hawthorne's Rock

Athletes & Parents Registration

Coaches Registration

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
7th-Grade Boys BB HMS vs. AMS
-
Alameda Middle School
8th-Grade Boys BB HMS vs. AMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
7th-Grade Boys HMS vs. IMS
-
Irving Middle School
8th-Grade Boys HMS vs. IMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-Grade Boys BB HMS vs FMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th-Grade Boys BB HMS vs FMS
-
Franklin Middle School
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-Grade Boys BB HMS vs AMS
-
Alameda Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th-Grade Boys BB HMS vs AMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-Grade Boys BB HMS vs IMS
-
Irving Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th-Grade Boys BB HMS vs IMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts All-City Cheer Competition
-
Franklin Middle School
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Teacher PD Days/Check Out Day
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Graduation Day
    • End of Trimester/Record Day
    • Midterms
    • No School